My Top 5 Fall Faves (and a great deal on Tom’s)

I LOVE Fall!  I really do…the cool mornings, the bright sunny afternoons and the beautiful colors.  It puts me in the best mood.  Here are my top 5 Fall Faves:

  1. Anything that smells like pumpkin!  Right now I’m burning the Glad Pumpkin Spice Wax Melts in my burner.   They totally smell like Fall. tan
  2. Fleece lined shoes.  I ordered these fleece lined Tom’s and have been wearing them like slippers around the house.  They are so warm and cozy.  Right now you can get $20 off your Tom’s order & free shipping!  Just click here to get the deal. tan
  3. Keurig Apple Cider.  This tastes like Fall/Winter in a mug.  I love it and will drink it until February!  tan
  4. My Smart Candles.  I just reset all of the timers on my battery operated candles to accommodate the shorter days.  I like the cozy feeling of my candles coming on as the sun sets for the day.
  5. Orange.  I am just in love with orange this season.  I love it with Navy and have been wearing it like crazy.  It’s a great Fall color.
October 9, 2013. coupon, great offer, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

