This Will Blow Your Mind!

I had the opportunity to try out Healthy Choice Greek Frozen Yogurt and was blown away!  I thought it was going to be an okay snack that might take the edge off of my craving for a big bowl of ice cream.  I mean, at 100 calories and 4 grams of protein per serving how good could it be?  WRONG!  This stuff was amazing, and I now find myself craving Healthy Choice Greek Frozen Yogurt instead of  my usual big bowl of ice cream.  Want to try it for yourself?  Download a coupon for $1.00 off here!

tan

The texture is what really makes if for me.  It is so creamy and smooth.  It feels like I am eating something luxurious and expensive.  Riley and I like to set it out on the counter for about 5 minutes before we eat it – this takes the texture to another level!

Each cup of Healthy Choice Frozen Yogurt is made with real nonfat milk, yogurt cultures and dairy protein to create what is in my opinion the perfect snack.  In fact, the Healthy Choice Greek Yogurt Dark Fudge Swirl was the winner of the Shape Magazine 2013 Snack Awards “Best Night Bite” award.  Way to go Dark Fudge Swirl!

There are 5 flavors to choose from:  Dark Fudge Swirl (Riley’s favorite), Strawberry (my personal favorite), Vanilla, Raspberry, and Blueberry.  I haven’t found the Blueberry or Raspberry in my Publix yet.  I keep checking every week.

In each box you get 4 little cups of frozen yogurt that are 100 calories each.  Those little cups really do satisfy all of my cravings.  They are so convenient too…no scooping, over filling your bowl or dirtying dishes.  Just grab a spoon and enjoy!

I know you will really love this stuff…just like we did.  Click here to download a $1.00 off coupon to try it for yourself.

 

Disclosure: This post is brought to you by ConAgra Foods.  I’ve been compensated for my time; however, as always opinions and thoughts are my own.

 

September 10, 2013. cooking, coupon, food, health, Review.

2 Comments

  1. Sasha replied:

    I LOVE these! Blueberry is my fave.

  2. Lynne replied:

    I LOVE the strawberry. It’s a great snack or dessert when that sweets craving hits.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

