FitFlex

Remember when I wrote about my FitBit Flex here?  Yesterday I received an email from FitBit telling me that I had walked/ran 250 miles.  It cracked me up because it made me feel a little bit like Forest Gump.  Then I started thinking about where I would be right now if I just started walking….and continued to walk…..

Anyway, I really do love my little FitFlex.  It has motivated me so much the last few months.  If you have one, add me as a friend!

tan

August 12, 2013. health, Review, shopping.

2 Comments

  1. Sasha replied:

    I’m still rocking my Fitbit original (the one before Fitbit One) and loving it. It split apart last year but they sent me a brand new one. I’ve been toying with the idea of getting a Flex- wish they had pink!

    • katyshops replied:

      The orange band is pretty cool – you know, orange is the new pink!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

