It’s Graduation Week!

It’s here!  I feel proud, happy, sad, and even a little stressed out.  I feel like I have worked so hard to get to this point in my life, but the real star of the show is Maddie.  I couldn’t be prouder of her!  She has worked so hard – great grades, a bajillion AP classes, Editor of the school newspaper, and captain of the rifle team.  It lead her right where she wanted to be…acceptance to The University of Georgia!!  They have an amazing Journalism program that I’m sure she will thrive in.

I didn’t want to send out the formal paper announcements from the school, so I turned to Shutterfly.  They have never let me down before, and this time was no exception.  I took the photos myself and sent them off to Shutterfly.  I think they turned out amazing.

I will be back to my normal self (and my normal postings) after we get this week under our belt.  Buckle up…it’s a big week!

Stationery Card
View the entire collection of cards.
May 19, 2013. entertainment.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

