It’s a Miracle

We rescued our second dachshund (Jules) over 6 months ago.  It was (and sometimes still is) a struggle to try to rehabilitate a dog that has been abused.  One of our biggest struggles was potty training.  She is awesome now, but there were definitely some mishaps along the way.

With my daughters graduation quickly approaching, I want my house to look and smell its best.  My Mom told me about Nature’s Miracle and I am hooked.  We bought the big jug and put the whole thing in our steam cleaner – full steam, not diluted.  Every little spot came out of my carpets and all of the smell is gone!

Nature’s Miracle was a miracle.  It took out spots and smell that I had already treated with no success.  I’m hooked!

tan

May 13, 2013. cleaning.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

