Do You Viggle?

Have you heard of Viggle?  It is an app for your phone or iPad that lets you earn gift cards for watching TV!  You just use the app to check into the shows that you are watching.  You earn one point for every minute that you watch.  You can also earn points for watching short ads and for answering trivia questions.  We have been having a great time Viggling while we watch our favorite shows.  You can redeem your points for gift cards to GAP, McDonalds, Old Navy, Papa Johns, Starbucks, Barnes & Noble, and more.  It really is easy.  We keep my iPad on the coffee table and whoever happens to be watching a show checks in.  I should have enough points in a month for a $10 gift card.

tan

March 18, 2013. Apps, Apps, Free.

5 Comments

  1. Debbie replied:

    How did you get this on your iPad? I can only get it on my phone.

    • katyshops replied:

      I just downloaded the iphone app on my ipad…it works the same

  2. http://www.ynhfjl.Com replied:

    I do as well, but most of the time all of us just go about our business oblivious to what is going on about us.

  3. radio control replied:

    Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Troy replied:

    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

