Cafe Escapes Saved The Day!

I was knocked out with a terrible sore throat for a few days.  It was awful!  I couldn’t eat at all and could barely drink anything (the only silver lining is that I lost 3 pounds!).  I had to rely on any hot drink that I could find for about three days.  Of course I turned to my Keurig.  Thankfully, BzzAgent had just sent me some samples of the new Cafe Escapes k-cups to try for a campaign.

Here are the flavors that I received:

  • Chai Latte: An extraordinary taste of black tea and exotic spices.
  • Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa: Milk chocolate creaminess, the way hot cocoa was meant to be
  • Dark Chocolate Hot Cocoa: Deeply decadent, decidedly dark, definitely delicious
  • Café Mocha: A blissful balance of cocoa and coffee
  • Café Vanilla: A tantalizing cup of the world’s favorite flavor
  • Café Caramel: Buttery rich, silky smooth, captivatingly caramelly

My hands down favorite was the Cafe Caramel.  It was awesome!  I felt like someone had run to Starbuck’s for me…it was that good.  My second favorite was the Chai Latte.  Perfect for my sore throat.

They are all delicious and under 70 calories (bonus!).  Look for them in your grocery store or order them online…you will be so happy that you did.

February 22, 2013. food, Review, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

