Is Your House As Dry As Mine?

My house is seriously dry.  Socks are sparking when I pull them from the dryer, my nose bleeds every morning and just giving a hug can be dangerous.  I need to put a little moisture back in the air!

I found this great little Air-O-Swiss Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier that uses a water bottle as for the water source.  I love how easy it would be to crack open a bottle of water and start humidifying the room.  Plus, you would ensure that you have clean water every time you use it.  ($40)

tan

February 11, 2013. health, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

