MiniInThe Box – your phone’s new best friend

Have you heard of MiniInTheBox?  They have great prices on a ton of items.  Mostly electronic items.  They have accessories for almost every gadget out there.  Their prices are amazing and they ship for free.  I did hear that it takes them a while to ship…they are located overseas.

Here are some things I am thinking about ordering for my Ipad and Iphone:

I have charging stations set up all over our house to accommodate everyone and their devices.  This 3 foot cable would really help me out – plus it comes in great colors!  The best part is that they are only $2.99

tan

This external battery for my iPhone is something that I have been looking for.  How handy would it be to have this in my purse for those horrible times when my battery is out of juice?  I think this might become one of my go-to gifts for my friends, I know they could really use it.  $9.99

tan

Seriously, they have so many items to choose from!  Go take a look…I know you will find something…

January 21, 2013. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Michelle Crist replied:

    Love it Katy!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

