Blog Take Over

Hi everyone! It’s Maddie! I took over my mom’s blog today to tell you about ModCloth and this great contest that I’ve entered. ModCloth, if you don’t already know, is this awesome website that sells clothing, housewares, and other eclectic items from indie designers, plus vintage pieces that change daily. I’ve found some of my favorite clothing pieces from this website and I’ve discovered so many new designers and fashion tips.

And now, ModCloth is holding a contest called Year of Dresses! The three winners each get one dress each month of this year, with one winner chosen by the amount of votes she receives. This is where I need your help! Please click on this link and vote for me! It takes two seconds, you don’t even have to watch the video, and you can vote once per day until January 15th. Thank you all so much for supporting me, and KatyShops should be back with her regular posts tomorrow!

xo Maddie

January 13, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

