Febreeze – keeping me in the holiday spirit!

Yes, I know…the holidays are over.  My tree is back in the basement and the spot where it was looks a little sad.  More than the holiday decorations, I  love the holiday scents.  Especially this year.  Febreeze sent me some great items from their Febreze Holiday Collection that I’ve been able to review over the past few weeks. I love them so much that I am still using them!  Here are the fragrances that are available:

  • Apple Spice & Delight: The warming scent of fresh-baked apples coated with sweet cinnamon
  • Cozy Vanilla Sugar: Sweet as notes of vanilla that comfort you like a cocoon of blankets
  • Cranberries and Frost: Rich as ripe cranberries and frost on a white winter’s day
  • Glistening Alpine: As soothing as a tree-lined mountainside glistening with the scent of pine
  • Winter Magic & Glow: Crisp as sunshine-lit icicles in fresh, frosty air
  • Holiday Bloom & Cheer: As cheerful as a chorus of holiday aromas blended with winter blossoms

I have been using the Cozy Vanilla Sugar and I love it!  I have two Febreeze NOTICEables plug in oil warmer(one upstairs and one downstairs), I burn the candle in the evening, and I use the Air Effects spray as needed for a little pick me up.  They make my house smell warm and cozy – just like it should in the Winter!  I like how all of the different versions unify my house.  I should all smell good, right?

If you need a little Winter pick me up, this is the way to go!  Find one of the scents that makes you feel warm & cozy – it makes the long Winter months a little more bearable!

tanThis is a sponsored post. Febreze sent me out several items from their holiday collection line and I’ve been able to review them over the past few weeks. All opinions mine, as always.

 

January 10, 2013. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Sasha replied:

    Holiday Bloom and Cheer is my FAVORITE. I am obsessed with it!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

