The Cure

Not the band The Cure (although I like them too)…the organizational cure!  I did this last year and it made my life so much easier.  I’m talking about getting your house & your life in order.  I spent about 3 months last year going through everything in my house.  Every drawer, shelf, closet…everything.  I made sure that everything had a place and every bit of clutter was gone.  It was cathartic.  Really, is there anything better than having your clothes organized by the colors of the rainbow?

I decided that I would do it again this year, just to tweak it and make sure that everything stayed in place.  Lucky for me one of my favorite blogs (Apartment Therapy)  is here to help.  Starting today they are running a group Apartment Therapy Cure.

“If you are ready to whip your home into shape, get it clean, organized and under control, were here to help – let’s do it together!”

It is a one month plan with daily emails that include assignments to give you all of the motivation and tools to be sitting pretty in a clean, fresh, organized home.

I’m sitting at my computer anxiously awaiting my first assignment.  Will you join me?  I promise you will be so happy that you did it.

t

 

 

January 2, 2013. cleaning, online help.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

