Warm Me Up! {and my car}

Many years ago I had a car with a remote starter.  I loved that feature!  It was when I lived in an apartment and I could click a button from my window to warm up my car before I came down to get in it.  That was heaven!  Getting into a toasty car in the winter…ahhh.  Remote starters are expensive to install into existing cars, but you can have the same feature with a remote controlled interior car heater.  For $150 you click a button and your car starts warming up!  You can even set a timer on it so it just warms up automatically.  Nice!

November 15, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

