Mission Accepted!

As a member of Smiley360 I get to try out new products and let them know what I think about them.  If I really like a product I will tell my friends and family.  My new mission is the Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers project.  They sent me a box with the most amazing package of markers I have ever seen in it!  There are tons of colors…and it makes me so happy 🙂  There are 7 different shades of green.  Awesome, right?  36 Markers total.  I’m in heaven.  My girls were so excited…they can’t wait to use them on their school projects.  Me, I’m going to get my craft on with them.  Have you seen these in the store yet?

October 19, 2012. Review, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

