Have You Tried It?

I need your help….I have heard of Alterna Bamboo Volume 48-hour Sustainable Volume Spray…but am not sure if it does what it is supposed to do.  Supposedly, it is supposed to increase the volume of your hair by 105%.  For someone with baby fine hair that sounds fabulous.  But I have been duped by volume producing products in the past.  What do you think?  Have you tried it?  I even saw a blurb on the Today Show about it.  They wouldn’t lie, would they?  I might just run over to Sephora and take the $24 risk…it sounds hopeful.

September 21, 2012. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Sasha replied:

    I have baby fine hair and find that anything that promises volume gives me terrible static. Do you have that problem?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

