Tuning in the TV at the gym.

My gym has those annoying TV’s that you have to tune to a certain radio station to hear with your earbuds.  What drives me crazy is the fact that most devices can’t tune in random stations.  I have searched high & low for a way to listen to the TV’s on my iPhone while I’m at the gym.  If you have any suggestions, I would love to hear them.  I did find this Griffin iFM Radio Receiver for iPhone and iPod that I think might do the trick. You just plug it in where the ear buds go and download an app.   I think I might give it a try – it is only $17.  You can find it here at Amazon.

July 30, 2012. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

