Simple, Useful, and Cute

I was wandering around Old Navy yesterday (you can tell I am done teaching for the Summer) and came across some really cute little skirts.  They were really soft…almost like yoga pants, but in a skirt version.  They come in a few different colors.  I picked up the gray one.  I thought they would be great dressed down with flips or my Toms or could be a little dressier with flats.  Plus, they will pack easy for traveling this Summer. It is called the Women’s Fold-Over Jersey Skirts and is $19.99.

May 24, 2012. shopping.

2 Comments

  1. Sasha replied:

    I have some and they are CUTE! However, if you are old fashioned like me, you’ll want to wear a slip under them- they are thin, and you can see thru them in the sun.

  2. Shannon Palmer replied:

    Hey
    Can you check on the Stanley Steener gift card that I won? I haven’t got it yet.
    Please email me an let me know.
    Palmersf1@ gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

