Stanley Steemer Gift Card For You!

**The winner is Shannon (and I have contacted her)!  Thanks for entering!!*

 

I was lucky enough to have the chance to get my carpets cleaned last Friday by Stanley Steemer.  I made an appointment online which was super easy!  I visited their website on Wednesday and had them out my house on Friday – how quick is that?

While on their website I was surprised to learn that they do more than carpet cleaning.  Stanley Steemer’s expertise extends to hardwood, tile, air ducts, water damage restoration, and more! They will even clean the carpets in your car.  Who knew?  I decided to get my family room, stairs, and upstairs hallway cleaned.  These were by far the high traffic areas of my house.

They were so professional when they arrived.  They even put special booties over their shoes to keep things super clean.  They were also super speedy.  They were in and out within an hour.  And my carpets?  They look amazing!  Stanley Steemer’s proprietary equipment and cleaning processes remove more than 98% of dry soil from floors.  I was so glad I decided to call them – this Spring’s pollen was crazy, and I wanted to make sure that it wasn’t sitting in my carpets.

Giveaway – $100 Stanley Steemer Gift Certificate!

One of you will win your very own gift certificate to Stanley Steemer for $100.  To enter the giveaway comment on this post.  Let me know your favorite Spring cleaning tip, or let me know if you have had your carpets professionally cleaned.  Or just say “hi” if you want 🙂  You can enter once a day until May 6th.  The winner will be randomly selected from all of the comments.

Disclosure:  The gift certificate, information, and additional gift pack have been provided by Stanley Steemer through MyBlogSpark.

May 1, 2012. Free, give away, Review.

28 Comments

  1. tess replied:

    i neeed this before the baby comes
    tcogbill at live dot com

  2. Kimberly Schrieber replied:

    My hardwood floors need professionally steamed so bad!! The in-laws, and laws are coming for my son’s graduation. Thanks

  3. Heidi@TheMerryMagpieVintage.com replied:

    I’ve had my carpets done by other companies but never Stanley Steemer, so I’d love to try them out. I’m intrigued by the hardwood floor cleaning too!

  4. Melody Young replied:

    I love Stanley Steamer! I have been using them for years and they are the best by far! Time to have my carpets cleaned again– My new puppy has had a few accidents!!

  5. Carin Geraci replied:

    I would love to have my wood floors and tile cleaned!

  6. Aimee Roldan replied:

    I would love a good steam clean!

  7. ashleyhewell replied:

    I’ve never had my carpets professional cleaned but they need it.

  8. wendy r replied:

    Yes I have had my carpets professionally cleaned before

  9. Dana replied:

    I have two young little active boys at my house. My floors and furniture could use some Stanley Steamer! 🙂

  10. Lynne Knepper replied:

    I don’t do a “Spring Cleaning”. I do mine in the fall, so I know the house is clean while it’s “closed up” due to bad weather all winter.

  11. Cindy replied:

    My favorite cleaning tip is to wipe the blinds in your house with a used dryer sheet-it does a great job cleaning the dust!
    I really need the carpets cleaned before all of my company arrives for the graduation. 🙂

  12. Shane replied:

    I love having my carpets professionally cleaned!

  13. Becky Roberts replied:

    I love your site! I check it every Wednesday to catch up for the week.

  14. Debbie replied:

    They did my tile in my kitchen several years ago and resealed the tile. It still looks great!

  15. Shannon replied:

    Nope, never used the but really need too!

  16. Kari Canty replied:

    A dog, a cat, a toddler and baby on the way! We need our carpets cleaned 🙂

  17. tess replied:

    I’ve never had my carpet professionally steam cleaned- but i need this so bad
    tcogbill at live dot com

  18. Maura Sawyer replied:

    I love your site! My tip is Lysol Wipes!

  19. Debbie replied:

    Really would love to get me carpets cleaned

  20. Aimee Roldan replied:

    Stanley Steamer!

  21. Amy replied:

    I have never had my carpets professionally cleaned, but I could really use it!

  22. Kate replied:

    My living room needs this bad!

  23. Michelle replied:

    It has been far too long since we’ve had our carpets cleaned!

  24. Lana Bradstream replied:

    I did have my carpets cleaned by Stanley before. They did a marvelous job!

  25. Judy replied:

    We’ve never had our carpets prof. cleaned…and you can tell. Stanley Steamer would make our spring cleaning awesome.

  26. Debbie replied:

    I’m hoping this will help me win this contest after having 7 grandkids here this week my carpets could really use it.

  27. Kathleen Conner replied:

    I need my family room carpet cleaned

  28. John Billiris replied:

    I’ve had my carpets cleaned a couple of times.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

