Spring Break!

This week is Spring Break!  My posts will be a little off this week…we are busy trying to have a great break.  But I will leave you with a few things…

  • I finally got an iPhone & an iPad (yay!).  I love how they work together…I feel so organized.  I would love your recommendations on apps & accessories.   Help a girl out!
  • I’m totally addicted to the game Draw Something.  It’s so simple…but totally fun.  I draw a picture and whoever I am playing tries to guess what I drew.  You can get the app on your phone or tablet.  If you already play…look me up – I’m playing under the name Katyshops.
  • I used my free spray tan coupon from Palm Beach Tan today…love that a blonde hair, blue eyed, freckly girl can actually get a tan!  Become a fan of them on Facebook and you will get lots of freebies from them.
April 2, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

