I {heart} Scout

I love bags, bins, and organizers.  I also love dachshunds.  Scout by Bungalow combines both of my loves.  They have great products in great prints…and their label has a dachshund named Scout on it.

I purchased a Plum District deal last week for $40 worth of merchandise from Scout.  It was so much fun choosing what to buy…I love it all!

Because I am an organizing freak I had to get some storage bins.  I picked up 2 of these for the inside of my armoire.

I got this great bag to take to soccer games.  It is water resistant and zips closed – perfect for the soccer field.

Picked out this to hold my laptop…

And I got this to hold important items in my tennis bag…

March 26, 2012. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

