Safety First!

I love this little safety device!  Not only can you lock your precious treasures (your iPhone) inside this portable safe, you can also strap it to an object like the good old fashioned bicycle locks.  The cable comes out and you can strap it to your desk or other fixed object.  Also, you can charge your electronic device while they are on lock-down.  I can think of a few great ways to use this:

 

  • At the gym – I am always worried that my wallet & phone are going to disappear while I am logging my miles.  I would strap this little guy to a fixed object.
  • Studying at the library – for you students who fall asleep at your desk while studying…you never know who is going to come along and grab your stuff while you are grabbing some zzzz’s.
  • On a cruise – keep it strapped down in your room with your passport inside.

It has a set your own combination lock that I think is awesome too.  This little guy sure packs a punch for only $19!

February 17, 2012. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

