Breaking News! SmartCandles spotted at Walgreens!

Do you remember the SmartCandles that I wrote about here last month?  I absolutely love those candles!!  They are the best thing ever.  I ran into Walgreens yesterday to pick up a few things and stumbled upon SmartCandles.  Yes, the same brand that I fell in love with.  I was so happy!  Here is what I found:

This Jar candle is only $12.99.  It is vanilla scented and has a 4 hour timer – so you can set it to come on at the same time everyday.

I bought this ginger apple scented candle for my powder room.  It was only $8.99 and smells amazing.  This one also has the 4 hour timer.  You can also buy two smaller ones that are only 2 for $12.00

They have a few more styles, scents and colors to choose from.  Swing into Walgreens and check them out!

February 9, 2012. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Lu Ann replied:

    I love these candles; bought a selection of them from Costco at Christmas time. It is amazing to come home from work to a candlelit house!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

