I Have Been Busy Organizing

Pinterest has really had me moving in the last few weeks!  What ever works, right?  I spent last week organizing my foyer…the coat closet and a wall of cubbies.  I found these really great chevron storage bins and boxes at Target – but I could not find a link to them for you.  I found something similar…but not as cool as the chevron.  So if you want them, run out to your local Target to pick up some.  They come in green, red, or black.  They have all different sizes.  They even have solids.  I’m telling you…the chevron pattern is so cute!

Here is something similar –

IHeart Organizing has the chevron bins on her blog or you can find them in use at Domestic for Dummies.  Go at your own risk…these blogs will have you purging & organizing like a crazy person!

 

January 24, 2012. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

