Staxx – Creative Jewelry + huge sale!

The other day the girls and I were going through my jewelry.  I found my Staxx Ring Kit that I haven’t worn in a long time.  I originally wrote about Staxx in November of 2007.  They were having a great sale so I decided to pick up a few new pieces to add to my ring set.

  • Staxx Rings These ring sets are amazing! This is a “stackable” ring that uses different designs, metals, stones and shapes to create a truly unique ring. They also have necklace pendants & earring sets.  You pick out a base and then get as many Staxx pieces as you want to create the perfect piece of jewelry for yourself.  They are having a HUGE sale right now.  The base rings are $10 and the stack-able pieces start at 50 cents!

 

January 2, 2012. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

