Kirkland’s

One of the teachers at our school received a really cute monogrammed mug for Christmas.  It was super cute!  When I found out it was from Kirkland’s I was surprised.  I haven’t been in that store in a really long time.  I went on line to find the mug…but was unsuccessful.  I did find a whole bunch of stuff at great prices that I loved.  I will have to pop into my Kirkland’s and do a little shopping.

This gorgeous lamp in only $35…and it matches my dining room perfectly!

I love this…and it is only $100.  Now I just have to find a spot for it..

This little mirror opens up to hold all of your jewelry.  It is on sale for only $40 and comes in different colors.

This little cutie is only $10!

December 16, 2011. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

