You know how I love a monogram…

I really do love anything monogrammed.  Maybe it is because I grew up without a monogram in the preppy era…where everything was monogrammed.  I have been obsessed with monograms since my maiden name defaulted to my middle name on the day of my wedding.

Looking for an extra special gift for someone?  I love, love, love this monogrammed platter.  You pick your font, shape, colors & patterns and they put it all together for you.  It looks like it would be as fun to make as it is to give!

 

December 9, 2011. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

