Some Unique Gift Ideas

This book looks awesome.  How many times have you been cooking and realized that you don’t have an ingredient that the recipe calls for?  This is a book of all of the substitutions – genius!  ($10)

Substituting Ingredients - A to Z Kitchen Reference

I love this inflatable wreath – it would be super cute hanging by a swimming pool in sunny Florida! ($25)

I saw these hand warmers in a little shop on our square…they are reusable and super cute.  I certainly could use a pair for those cold soccer games!  What a great stocking stuffer! (6.50)

My daughter has this cake pop kit and loves it.  It is a great way for any baker to get started on the cake pop train!  ($20.95)

Gloves that you can keep on while you use a touch screen are a great idea for gifts this year.  Isotoner has a huge selection.
November 29, 2011. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Sasha replied:

    I just love Bakerella! Wish I was half as creative as she is! BTW, I am almost through my jar of Biscoff, which I have eaten entirely with a spoon….. so so good! Thanks for the recommendation!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

