It’s Christmas Card Time! Give Away Too..

I love putting together my Christmas cards (addressing and mailing them is a different story).  I always use Shutterfly and I am never disappointed.  They have so many great cards to choose from…the hardest part is deciding on the one that I like the best.  I have been looking over my options for this year and already have a ton that I like.

As an early Christmas present, I want to give three of you 25 free Shutterfly cards!  To enter just comment on this post.  Let me know if you have already started getting ready for the Holidays – what have you done already?  Or just leave me a random comment (I would love to know what card you like best).  I will pick 3 winners on Monday November 7th.

Here are some of my favorites…

October 31, 2011. Free, give away, shopping.

17 Comments

  1. Sue Lotito replied:

    What a great idea for Christmas cards & I think this will be for me & it will be my first time doing it!!!!!!! I loved yours last year Katie.

  2. Claudia replied:

    I love Shutterfly cards also! Have used them in the past. Didn’t do one last year, but you have inspired me to check them out and start early this year. Thanks!

  3. Jeanette replied:

    Great giveaway! We’ve started shopping and at least thinking about cards this year, but that’s about it! My little girl turns one tomorrow, so most of the planning efforts were focused on her party until then : )

  4. Laura H. replied:

    I love shutterfly cards as well! We used them for save the date cards for our wedding. Got so many compliments! I’ve started getting decorations for the house/tree with all the great sales lately. Really like card #1 that you have above!

  5. Laura Austin replied:

    I always use Shutterfly too. About a month ago I began taking out pictures from the year and adding them to a “Potential Christmas Card” folder on my computer. We do about 200 so I have to get started early 🙂

  6. Sasha replied:

    I haven’t done a thing, except download the She & Him Christmas album….

  7. Cindy replied:

    I love Shutterfly! I make photo calendars for the grandparents every year-love that you can add pictures throughout the year to different albums. The calendar for this year is almost done-just waiting for the Halloween picture and the Christmas picture.

  8. Pat replied:

    Started my wish list…secret santa happens in our family and the list need to be in to our coordinator in two weeks!

  9. mindy replied:

    Love Shutterfly!! I have started shopping!! And we get family pictures done Saturday morning..so when I win I will have my pictures ready for the cards!! 🙂

  10. Angela replied:

    I love shutterly!!!

  11. Aimee Roldan replied:

    Awesome Give Away! I like the 3rd card with the ornaments…so cute.

  12. Aimee Roldan replied:

    I need to get on my calendars for the Grandma’s. I’ll have to check out Shutterfly for those also.

  13. Kristen replied:

    THIS IS MY YEAR!!! I have slacked for the last three years with my Christmas cards. I always wait…then I see cool cards like the ones above…THEN I GET INTIMIDATED!!! I’m using Shutterfly this year. Nothing is as personal as your family in pictures! Merry Christmas!!!

  14. susie replied:

    What a great giveaway!!! I’ve ordered from Shutterfly many times and have never been disappointed.

  15. The Knapps replied:

    Great giveaway! I have already started decorating inside the house for Christmas. I don’t normally start so early, but I have my first little guy due in 4 weeks, so I wanted to get a head start 🙂

  16. Kristin Kennedy replied:

    I’ve tried other companies, but always come back to Shutterfly. The quality of their products is awesome! I love receiving cards with photos from friends and family more than just the basic cards. Great giveaway!

  17. Carrie at In the Hammock Blog replied:

    i’ve tried to start shopping but i haven’t been very successful. thank you for the contest!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

