One of my all time favorites…

I posted about The Gal Pal a looooong time ago.  The funny thing is…I use my Gal Pal about 3 or 4 times a week.  I really do.  The Gal Pal is a sponge that when damp gets rid of deodorant marks on your clothes.  I think I might be a little heavy handed with my application when it comes to my roll on…but at least I don’t smell, right?  Thankfully, I have a Gal Pal.  Honestly, this is one of my favorite things.  Do your girlfriends a favor and get them all Gal Pal’s for Christmas.  They will love you for it.

 

October 11, 2011. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

