Another Great Idea.

You I know I love them…great ideas that I wish I had thought of.  Great ideas that actually make my life easier.  Really, they put a smile on my face.  Spoon Sisters has done it again.  A Digital Spoon Scale.  This handy scale measures in both weight (ounces and grams), volume, tablespoon and teaspoon units. It can provide you with one time weight up to 10 ounces; accumulative weight up to 105 ounces. It can provide instant measurements of spices, oil, flour, tea, baking powder, butter, yeast, medicine, saffron and so much more. ($34.00)

August 30, 2011. cooking, shopping.

One Comment

  1. Michelle Crist replied:

    Wow. . . that’s pretty cool

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

