Jeans. dENiZEN. Perfect.

I love jeans.  My husband loves jeans.  My girls love jeans.  Really, who doesn’t love jeans?  I don’t like shopping for jeans – especially for my husband.  I usually end up taking back any pair I buy him because they never seem to fit right.  When my friends at Team Mom offered to send a pair of Levi’s dENiZEN Jeans to review I didn’t know if I should try them myself, get my husband a pair, or get a pair for one of the girls.  Mike really needed jeans so I took a leap of faith and ordered him a pair.  I doubted they would fit the way he wanted them to.

DeNiZEN jeans are made by Levi’s and are sold at Target.  You know what that means, right?  They are super affordable!  They range in price from $19.99 to $29.99.  Sweet!  They come in a range of sizes and varieties that will make men, women, and even kids happy.  You can visit them on Facebook to get a chance to save some money on a pair.

So what did Mike think of his new jeans? He loved them!  They fit just like his Levi’s that he loves so much.  They looked pretty great too…happy husband & happy wife – thanks dENiZen!  I think I’m going to head over to Target and get myself a pair!

**I received a pair of dENiZEN jeans, thanks to the folks at Team Mom and Levi Strauss & Co, to review at no charge in order to provide a fair and honest review.  All opinions expressed are strictly my own and were not influenced in any way.  No form of monetary compensation was exchanged**

 

August 15, 2011. Review, shopping.

One Comment

  1. sue lotito replied:

    Gosh I need to get a pair of those for myself………

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

