Back To School – My Calendar

I know that our phones, ipods, and everything else have calendars on them…but I am still a pen & paper kind of girl when it comes to keeping a datebook.  For the past 3 years I have used momAgenda.  I love their selection, the colors, and most of all their agendas.  My all time favorite product is the kitchen folio…I have posted about it before.  The last 2 years I have used the myAgenda Mini.  This year I picked something new and can’t wait to start filling in the calendar!  I chose the myPlan in orange & pink.  Isn’t it cute?  I like that it runs from August 2011 to August 2012 – that’s really when our year starts & ends, right?  Want to start planning your year with momAgenda?  Click here to get 10% off your 1st order.

August 11, 2011. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

