Toms.

I wrote about Tom’s a looong time ago.  I loved the company and the shoes were great too.  My daughter is a Tomaholic.  She adores them!  They are cute and I love the fact that people are wearing them to occasions that traditionally require fancy heals.  Wedding parties are wearing them, many of the girls at Maddie’s school wore them to prom.  That is my style…comfy, practical, and still cool.

I love the new boat shoe style.  It is called the Bimini Slip-On.  It is still Tom’s cool, but with a little preppy inspiration.  What do you think?

July 8, 2011. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

