Kung Fu Panda Giveaway!

The winner is lucky number 9!  Congrats Paul 🙂

 

Have you seen Kung Fu Panda yet?  How about Kung Fu Panda 2?  I love these movies 🙂  General Mills is celebrating the Kung Fu Panda 2 movie by offering a Kung Fu Panda spin toy in each box.  I love surprise toys in cereal boxes, it takes me back to my childhood!  They can be found inside specially marked boxes of participating General Mills cereals: Cocoa Puffs® (11.8 oz.), Trix® (10.7 oz.), Golden Grahams® (12 oz.), Reese’s Puffs® (13 oz.), Cheerios® (14 oz.), Apple Cinnamon Cheerios® (12.9 oz.), Cookie Crisp® (11.25 oz.), Lucky Charms® (11.5 oz.), Cinnamon Toast Crunch (12.8 oz.) and Honey Nut Cheerios (12.25 oz.).

But wait, you don’t have to dig through the box right now… General Mills and DreamWorks through MyBlogSpark is offering one lucky reader a Kung Fu Panda Prize Pack .  You will receive the original Kung Fu Panda Movie on DVD, a box of General Mills Cereal and a Spin Fighter Toy.

Enter as many times as you want…just comment on this post.  Tell me your favorite cereal (mine is Golden Grahams), character from Kung Fu Panda, your favorite cereal box prize…or just say hi 🙂  I will use a random number generator to pick a winner.

Contest ends Friday night at 11pm.   Good Luck!

I was provided a Kung Fu Panda prize pack from My Blog Spark & General Mills who provided me with the information in order to test and give my own personal opinions on it. The opinions I have given are mine.
June 2, 2011. Free, give away.

13 Comments

  1. debbie replied:

    I love golden grahams,too. They remind me of being a kid.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  2. Mimi replied:

    Just saying Hi! oh yeah my favorite is Lucky Charms..I still want to eat all the marshmellows then the cereal..maybe.

  3. Mimi @ The Things We Do replied:

    Oh pick me! My husband eats Cheerios EVERYDAY!

  4. Mimi @ The Things We Do replied:

    Favorite KFP character: Po of course! Sam even named his Panda Webkinz “Poe” (we needed 3 letters, although in hindsight I should have called him Poh)

  5. Tracy replied:

    Favorite cereal box toy was a Woody the Woodpecker door knocker back in the ’60’s. I kept it on my bedroom door for YEARS.

  6. Heidi German replied:

    I LOVE Cinnamon Toast Crunch with really cold milk! Yum!

  7. Laura replied:

    Reese’s Puffs ROCK!! It is a “must-buy” everytime I’m at the store = )

  8. Laura replied:

    whoops–forgot the fave character….the tiger with Angelina Jolie’s (?) voice.

  9. Paul replied:

    I LOVE cereal and it’s hard for me to pick a favorite, but out of those listed in this blog, I’d have to go with Trix.

  10. Debbie in Grayson replied:

    Mine is Coco Puffs gotta have my chocolate!

  11. ClemsonGirl replied:

    Hiiii! Love some Golden Grahams and a kids’ movie!

  12. Laura replied:

    Who won?!!!

  13. Claire replied:

    I am boring…I still love Cheerios!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

