Give Away!

***The winner is Kristi Summers (#16)  Congrats!!***

Trying to be healthier in 2011?  Let Progresso Soup help you out. Available in 40 delicious flavors with 100 calories or less, Progresso® Soup can help curb your hunger, making it easier for you to stick to your weight management plan all year long. With hearty ingredients like pasta, beans, corn and rice, and flavor-packed vegetables like tomatoes, carrots, and peppers, Progresso Soup varieties with 100 calories or less offer a good source of fiber and a full serving of vegetables.  What a nutritious and great lunch – not to mention quick & easy!

To help kick off a new outlook on the New Year, Progresso is excited to announce the return of the “Souper You™ Debut” contest! From January 3rd through March 16th, you can visit Progresso on Facebook to enter for the chance to win a full makeover in New York City. Visit the Facebook page to download a coupon for $1.00 off four (4) cans of Progresso Soup and to check out makeover videos provided by MyStyle.com and the Style Network. Be sure to also “Follow” Progresso on Twitter to keep up with the latest news from Progresso.

I have started incorporating Progresso Soup into my diet this year…I love how easy it is to make and the variety of flavors.  The hardest part is trying to decide which flavor to eat each day 🙂  Do you want to give it a try? I am giving away a a VIP coupon for a free can of Progresso soup, as well as a yoga mat, water bottle, set of aerobic bands, sport headband and two sport wristbands!

  • To enter leave me a comment….let me know what steps you have taken this year to be “healthier” or just let me know your favorite variety of Progresso soup.
  • Want a few more entries?  Post this give away on Facebook, Twitter, or your blog.  Just come back & comment to let me know.
Thanks for entering and GOOD LUCK!
Giveaway will end on 1/22 at 11:59 p.m.
Winner will be chosen at random via random.org
The product, prize pack, information, online coupon and giveaway were all provided by Progresso through MyBlogSpark
The review and giveaway prize packs and all information provided here were given to me by Progresso through MyBlogSpark.com

 

January 20, 2011. Free, give away, Review.

20 Comments

  1. Christine replied:

    Joined WW, it has worked for me in the past. It is a program that you can incorporate and follow even when your not trying to. I LOVE to have Progresso soup for lunch while following this.

  2. Jenny Anderson replied:

    i’m doing weight training and i’m going to try my first spin class this friday!

  3. BRIT replied:

    gym, gym, gym!!! although just working out doesn’t solve what doing at the table does 😉 i’m trying to cut back on calories & eat more greens… a girl’s gotta start somewhere!

  4. Sasha replied:

    I am trying to make sure I do some kind of physical activity every day.

    And also hoping to do my second half in March.

  5. Lynne replied:

    I am doing Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred. Really hard, really sore muscles, but I can see some change & it’s getting easier each time I use it. I am also trying to go vmeatless 1-2 days a week, whick isn’t as hard as I thought it would be.

  6. tess replied:

    I started up my own weight loss blog- its a wreck but i;m giving it a try.
    tcogbill at live dot com

  7. cynthia replied:

    My best friend and I have made an agreement. We both took photos of ourselves in our bathing suits as a before. We are planning meals and workouts together and if we don’t meet our goal by springtime we have to post our pics as our facebook profile picture. It’s a lot of fun and helpful to have eachother as an accountability.

  8. Kim Johnson replied:

    I am trying to work out at Curves 3 times a week and eat as healthy as possible. I would love to try the Progressive soups.

  9. Shannon replied:

    Working out with various videos, trying to not only eat healthier, but eat more non-processed food.

  10. Karin replied:

    I like the split pea with ham.

  11. Kimberly replied:

    I have sworn off any fried vegetables, such as french fries, onion rings, fried mushrooms, etc.

  12. Beth Wilhelm replied:

    You just motivate me Katy!

  13. Melissa replied:

    My new healthy habit is working out 5 times a week for 30 minutes each day. I know it is elementary, but hard for me to keep up year round.

  14. Kristi Summers replied:

    I am trying to do MORE CARDIO and get my body fat percent down by 5%! I love working out, don’t love cardio! Love Progresso soup – the garden veggie is my favorite!

  15. marci h replied:

    On good weather days–i walk the track with hubby and i love the Chicken Noodle flavor 🙂

    marci h
    tristatecruisers at yahoo dot com

  16. Laura replied:

    My NY resolution was to get in shape…21 days later & I’ve done SQUAT. I just hate exercise–simple!! But I do like the Progresso soups–the veggie meatball Italian style, also the minestrone are my faves. Once in awhile my local grocery store will have them for .99!! LOVE IT. So Katy, if I win your freebies, I PROMISE I will kick my butt into gear & start exercising!!!

  17. Raven In A Blue Room replied:

    I am trying to cut down on junk food to live healthier
    I really like the Progresso Italian Style Wedding Soup

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  18. Raven In A Blue Room replied:

    I shared on my Face Book

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  19. Raven In A Blue Room replied:

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  20. KARI replied:

    I have cut back on fast food and eating more fiber and drinking more water!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

