Spell it Out

I have this fascination with letters.  Not just letters, I love font.  I know, I’m a dweeb.  I love these candles from Illume that have these cool letters on them.  They would make a great gift.  You could buy one initial, a 3 initial monogram, or spell out a name or word that is meaningful.  Not only are they beautiful, they are made from 100% natural soy and beeswax.  I’m sure they smell wonderful! (for some strange reason they don’t have the letter “y”.  That is weird to me)

 

 

November 29, 2010. shopping.

2 Comments

  1. Amy replied:

    No Y? Why? I think that is weird too. eliminates a lot of names (ours!)

  2. Angela Hollander replied:

    No F either….was going to do one for my sister with her last name initial….oh well……

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

