This Just In…Fit Friday

My heart is all a flutter…my running store just got in the Gel Noosa Tri 6 by Asics.  They speak to me.  They say “put me on and run, I will make you happy”.  How could you not be happy in these shoes?  I want them.  Bad.  Originally designed for triathlon competitors in Australia, the graphics and details include Australian inspirations, such as kangaroos on bicycles and other fun things.  I actually like the men’s colors better.  Love them or hate them…I’m putting them on my wish list.


November 5, 2010. Running, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

