Start Planning Now…

Does it freak you out a little that it is less than 2 months until Christmas?  I know we all have a bazillion presents to buy  and wrap, but you also have to remember your holiday cards.  Have you thought about them yet?  If you want to do a photo card you need to be thinking about them right now.  I put it on my list for this week.  I have used Shutterfly in the past and I love them.  They are really affordable, super cute, and extremely easy to make.  I plan on using them again this year.  You can see all of the great designs that they have on the Shutterfly website.  I love this design…the bright colors are awesome.

I also love the idea of putting more than one picture on the card.  It sure makes picking a photo easier (you know someone is always blinking or smiling weird in every picture I take)…

While you are going through your pictures to pick for your card, why not create a Christmas gift too?  Select one photo from each month and put together a calendar.  They make great gifts.

Now is the time to get started on your cards!  Get out this weekend and take some pictures…then head to Shutterfly to make the magic happen!

 

 

Disclosure:  Shutterfly provided me with free cards in exchange for my honest review.
October 28, 2010. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

