If Clara Barton Was Born in 1986.

I did my fifth grade report on Clara Barton.  I had to dress like her and explain her greatness to the entire class.  That’s right, I consider myself one of the leading experts on Clara due to my 5th grade research skills.  I even made the local paper.  I’m sure I don’t have to tell you that she founded The American Red Cross.  I wonder how Clara would be different if she was alive today.  I’m certain her First Aid kits would be pretty hip.  Wouldn’t these make Clara proud?

October 7, 2010. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

