Freebies…Good ones today

Phew…I have been so busy I almost forgot to post your freebies for today.  Actually, I right now I am making The Pioneer Woman’s Best Lasagna Ever.  I will let you know if it the best.  Ever.

Print out this coupon for a free Waffle at Waffle House, free Panini from Corner Bakery (via Facebook), Tide & Glad Trash Bag sample, free subscription to Allure, Self, Glamour, Lucky, W, or Teen Vogue (just enter any random 6 letter code), free full size bottle of Advil (thanks Dr. Oz), 2 free games of Bowling at AMF.

Back to the kitchen…

October 6, 2010. Free.

5 Comments

  1. Sasha replied:

    Thanks Katy! Signed up for Allure and Advil! I always love your freebies!

  2. Laura replied:

    LOVE the Pioneer Woman…who doesn’t? I want to hear how it is because everything I have cooked from her has been awesome!

  3. Harriet replied:

    What is the random letters, I tried and it would not accept it.

  4. Harriet replied:

    What is the random letters for free magazine. It will not let me put one in.

  5. freebies replied:

    great freebies thank you!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

