Are We There Yet?

By there, I mean Halloween decoration season.  I have been eying my Halloween and Fall decoration tubs in the basement, just itching to pull them out.  I’m trying to hold off for another week.  So, to bide my time I have been looking at some new decorations out there.

I want one of these for my front door!  Super fun..

Spooky Spider trees?  Yep, I want them…

I could go crazy with these spider silhouettes…you get 10 for $3.15.

Isn’t this decal great for the back of your car window?

Or these wall decals…

Have you started decorating yet?

September 20, 2010. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

