What do you love to do? {Giveaway}

***Winner is number 23 – Matt!  Congrats!!!****

What do you love to do?  One of the things I love to do is enter contests and giveaways 🙂  I am giving away a $25 American Express Gift Card to celebrate the Cheerios “Do What You Love” contest.

We all know how great Cheerios are for you (and how great they taste).  Did you know that Cheerios is partnering with Martina McBride and Cal Ripken, Jr. for the “Do What You Love” Contest? They want you to know that whatever you love to do…you will need a healthy heart to do it.

One music lover (and a plus one) will tour the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum with Martina, hang out with her in her studio (Blackbird Studio in Nashville) and get VIP tickets to one of her concerts!

Another lucky baseball fan (and a plus one) will have the chance to hang out and play catch with Cal Ripken, Jr. and to tour the Ripken Youth Baseball Academy with Cal.  They will also get to throw out the first pitch at the Cal Ripken World Series and sit in Ripken’s reserved seats at a Baltimore baseball game!

All you have to do to enter is submit a 150-250 word original story and photo showcasing what you love to do.  Easy right?  Just go here to submit your story by July 23, 2010.

I want to know what you love to do….I am giving away a “Do what you love” prize pack that includes one box of Cheerios and a $25 American Express gift card that you can use towards doing what you love.

Just comment on this post – let me know what you love to do.  I will use random number generator to pick a lucky winner on Wednesday July 21st.  And don’t forget to enter the Cheerios contest for the BIG prize!

Cheerios provided me with the product, information, and prize pack through MyBlogSpark.  Thanks Cheerios!

July 19, 2010. food, give away.

35 Comments

  1. cindy replied:

    Happy Birthday to you.

  2. Sasha replied:

    I love to paint my nails!

  3. Becky replied:

    There are lots of things that I love to do. I love to go out to dinner with my family because it seems like it’s the one time the kids will talk to us at the dinner table. Maybe because there aren’t the usual distractions of being at home, but it’s one of the things that I love to do with my family.

  4. Jenny Anderson replied:

    I love my job!! Thats what I do!

  5. Lynda replied:

    I love to craft!

  6. grandgiveaways replied:

    I love to walk on the beach.

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  7. Cathy Perry replied:

    As you know, I have two very active little boys so my husband and I love doing things outdoors that keep them busy and wear them out! We enjoy hiking, walking, biking, rollerblading, gardening, and now in the summer- going to the pool or going to the beach! :o) We also like to go to the movies too but for a family of four, it is not cheap these days! :o)

  8. Aimee replied:

    I love reading, baking, and antiquing! 🙂

  9. Mari replied:

    I love going bikeriding with my dh.
    runningmatey at hotmail dot com

  10. Tonya replied:

    I love to workout! Really, it is quite addictive!

  11. Alicia M. replied:

    Right now, one thing I love to do is feel my baby moving inside me! 🙂

  12. Holly replied:

    I love hunting for bargains! Yard sales and coupon shopping! I also love giveaways too!

  13. Jessie C. replied:

    I love gardening.

  14. Lin replied:

    I love spending time with my family, which consists of my husband, my son and our new puppy.

  15. Cindy replied:

    I love to read! I just finished a really good book-The Help.

  16. Kristi replied:

    I absolutely LOVE anything to do with the beach – hearing the waves, the sand, the smell of sunscreen, napping, reading, eating seafood!!!!

  17. Amber replied:

    I love hanging out with my three girls, especially one at a time. One on one time with my girls is my absolute favorite thing to do!

  18. Kim Johnson replied:

    I love to read, crochet, and spend time with my husband and kitties.

  19. Pixie replied:

    I love spending time with my husband!

    Sweetimpishpixie(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  20. Mandala replied:

    I love dancing and working out 🙂

  21. Tracy Robertson replied:

    I love to go swimming, and I do it every chance that I get.

  22. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug} replied:

    I love to play keyboards/piano (make my own music) 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  23. Matt replied:

    I love to paint when I have the free time to do so. I also love to travel!

  24. Jill replied:

    I love to go on picnics w/ my two little boys. They get so excited 🙂

  25. Brenda replied:

    I love to go on walks with my husband.

  26. debp replied:

    I love to read, cook, and garden.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  27. Julz replied:

    I love to make cards & create new things! I’m super crafty and love knowing that I give my friends & family something special that I made just for them! =)

  28. Melissa replied:

    I love to go country dancing with my husband.

  29. karen replied:

    i love being with my boys!

  30. Debbie day replied:

    I love to cook foods from around the world!

  31. "Chris" replied:

    I love to slow down and enjoy my family. HARD most of the time but, it is what I LOVE to do.

  32. Deanna G. replied:

    I love to craft! 🙂

  33. Beth replied:

    I love to cook with my husband. He’s a professional chef in an upscale french restaurant, and I am by far the worst cook in the world – yet he never judges me, he just smiles and teaches me something new about food & the ingredients’ place in the world. It’s a wonderful way for us to bond together – Who couldn’t love that!

  34. CASEY replied:

    I love to sit on the beach with a good book!

  35. sue lotito replied:

    love to have the kids in the neighborhood over to swim & see the smiles on their face in this HEAT………also love to give them snacks & drinks & see them all just enjoying their summer vacation………

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

