Unlimited Refills!! Give Away

***Winner!!  Lucky Number 18…Beth Wilhelm…congrats**

One of the best thing that we did this Summer was get the Race Trac Freefill Cup.  It is this great insulated cup that you purchase for $6.99…and  you can refill it for free all Summer long!!!  You can fill it with anything you want – slushies, Diet Coke (or your favorite fountain drink), coffee or tea.  My daughter Riley purchased her own cup…and loves an ice cold  slushie after her soccer practice. I love it so much that I want to give one of you a $10 Race Trac giftcard to use to purchase your own Freefill Cup!

How to Enter:  Comment on this post…what would you fill your cup with? (one entry)

or

Share this contest on Facebook, Twitter, or your blog (up to 3 additional entries)

I will close the contest Friday night and pick a random winner using randomnumber.org.  Good Luck!

Thank you to MomSelect and RaceTrac for providing me with 2 $10 gift cards to use to facilitate my review and give away.

June 17, 2010. food, Free, give away.

24 Comments

  1. Cindy Peterson replied:

    Sweet tea!

    • Deena replied:

      Diet Coke on a hot summer day!

  2. Lynne Knepper replied:

    I would give it to my husband, as he loves to have a fountain drink on his way to work each morning. Love you site!!!

  3. Cathy Perry replied:

    Katy-
    Oh yeah- I would be filling it with free slushies all summer long! It is way too hot outside- so that would be nice and cool… and my boys love slushies too! :o)
    Thanks for all your cool info you provide us- you have some great deals! Always looking forward to what Katy is going to post next!! :o)

  4. Kristi replied:

    Iced tea would be my choice – half sweet, half unsweet! The perfect summer drink (almost!) How COOL it would be to win!

  5. Debbie replied:

    I would fill it with diet Coke all day long!!!

  6. Lu Ann replied:

    I would be filling it with coke slushies for myself or cherry ones for my grandson who loves slushies!

  7. "Chris" replied:

    I like to mix Dr. Pepper and Coke with mine. I sometimes try Cherry Coke and Dr. Pepper.

  8. Samantha replied:

    What a great deal! I would used it for Powerade and Gatorade on trips home from the gym!

  9. LISA FOWLER replied:

    Slushi…great way to cool down in this southern heat

  10. sandra replied:

    Diet Coke…all the way!

  11. emily replied:

    I love the slushies.

  12. Alexis replied:

    I think I would try them all…

  13. lisa replied:

    Sweet Tea is my vice.

  14. Karla replied:

    Mixing and matching the slushies!!!

  15. Carin Geraci replied:

    I would get a slushie on a hot day and coffee on a cold day!

  16. cindy replied:

    They just had it on our news today that the race trac by me has sold the most of these cups in the whole country.I guess we Texans are a thirsty bunch.

  17. Donna Smith replied:

    Coke Zero

  18. Jessica Hicks replied:

    I have been wanting one of these so I can get cherry coke zero everyday!

  19. Robin replied:

    I love me some diet coke!
    Thanks for blogging, I read daily for great info!

  20. Beth Wilhelm replied:

    Oh- we love an Arnold Palmer- 1/2 tea and 1/2 lemon aide!
    Can’t stay hydrated enough on these HOT summer days!

  21. Kat replied:

    vanilla cappuchino (I know it’s hot out, but I can’t resist those!)

  22. Laura replied:

    Mmmmmmm COKE ZERO all the way!! Or, it would come in handy to bonk my husband over the head when he’s being stupid. ; )

  23. Mary Jo replied:

    I would fill it with diet coke or pino grigio if possible………lol

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

