Hello. Goodbye.

I love all of the wall decals that our all over the internet.  Some have fancy sayings written in elaborate cursive writing, some are sweet Bible verses, and others are just plain cute.  When I saw the simplicity of these decals I was immediately drawn to them.  A simple “hello” on the outside of the door and “goodbye” on the inside.  How nice to see that everyday as you are coming and going.  I think they would be perfect for my kitchen door that leads out to my garage. At only $7 each…these would make me smile.

Or maybe I should just get the whole set.  Now that will really make me smile 🙂

April 29, 2010. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Becky replied:

    I think I will get the “Get Naked” one. Curt would just love that!! ;o)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

