Simply GoGurt Prize Pack Give Away + Coupons For Free GoGurt!

When I first heard about Yoplait’s new Simply GoGurt I wondered why they used simply in the name….What makes it simple?  The first thought I had was that you could eat it right out of the tube – no spoon needed.  That is pretty simple, right?  But what I found out is that is made from simple ingredients moms look for and contains no high fructose corn syrup or artificial colors or flavors. Each convenient portable yogurt tube contains a good source of calcium and vitamin D. Simply stated, Simply… Go-Gurt is a good-for-you, low fat yogurt snack that you can feel good about giving to your kids.  We love this yogurt at our house…both of the flavors (Strawberry & Mixed Berry) get rave reviews in the KatyShops house. In fact, our favorite way to eat them is frozen – this makes a great Summer snack.   I want you all to be able to try Simply GoGurt for yourself…so, I am offering 30 coupons for a free 8-pack of Simply GoGurt(first come first serve) just go  here and click on “free yogurt”.  After the first 30 free coupons are gone…everyone can a coupon for $1.10 off of their own 8-pack.  While you are there, tell them what you think about the new Simply GoGurt!

Now, onto the give away…one lucky reader will pick up the Simply GoGurt  “Simplify Your Life” prize pack that includes a pocket Etch a Sketch, weekly planner and a seat back organizer. Fun!

To enter please comment on this post.  Let me know what your kid’s favorite snacks are…maybe we can all get some new ideas!

  • Get an extra entry by becoming a fan of KatyShops on Facebook (comment again to let me know)
  • Get an extra entry by subscribing to KatyShops (then you will get my updates right in your email box – look on the right side of this page to subscribe..then comment letting me know that you did)
  • Tweet about this giveaway (then comment again to let me know)

I will pick a winner using random number.org on Friday…good luck to all!

I received the above pack from Yoplait through MyBlogSpark for review purposes. Receiving product did not alter my opinion in anyway.
April 13, 2010. coupon, food, Free, give away, Review.

26 Comments

  1. Donna replied:

    This is one of my grandkids favorite snacks!

  2. Christine replied:

    My Daughters both like mini Pretzels and mini Chocolate chips in a little baggy.

  3. Sarah replied:

    Popcorn! Easy, quick, and kinda healthy 🙂

  4. Mimi @ The Things We do replied:

    I can’t keep go-gurts in the house Sam eats them so fast! So I need this!!!

    My favorite snack is cheese and crackers or almonds. The boys love go-gurt, cheese it’s and gold fish the best.

  5. Mimi @ The Things We do replied:

    I just became your fan on FB.

  6. Mimi @ The Things We do replied:

    I just subscribed to your blog via email.

    (Can you tell I really want this?)

  7. sarah replied:

    I love gogurts, but stopped serving them to my kids b/c of the artificial sweetners and how sugary they are. This has changed my mind!
    My kids love granola, pretzels, pirate’s booty and veggie chips!

  8. Melody replied:

    I don’t have any kids, but I have a little sister. She loves to eat cereal, veggies with dip, any kind of yogurt, bananas, peanut butter and crackers, and ice cream for snacks. She also made her own creation when she was very little called ‘rainbow shines’. A saltine cracker, cream cheese, and some shredded cheese sprinkled on top.

    I also subscribed and am about to find you on Facebook!

  9. Melody replied:

    ok i am officially a fan on facebook! yay!

  10. DaShannon replied:

    my son loves go-gurts but i hate the sugar… until now i settled but now we’ll try these!!

  11. Lucy replied:

    Cheese & crackers!

  12. Cat replied:

    My kids love these! Matter of fact, my son ate one this morning. We’ve been freezing them for a while now, we’ll even freeze his juice box, milk or caprisun waters so by lunch time his food is still cold.

  13. Louise replied:

    Having 4 girls I need to have a million different snacks in the house. Luckily, they pretty much like healthy snacks. They all LOVE gogurts and assk me everytime we’re in the store if we can get them. They also like celery with ranch dressing, goldfish crackers, and cut up fruit.

  14. Melissa replied:

    I went to a mothers group and they told me that I had to try gogurts for my daughter. I will be combining it with the mixed cheese sticks.

  15. Nikki replied:

    You can’t beat fresh fruit, but 100 cal packs are a close second :o)

  16. Cynthia replied:

    I love the simply gogurt packs because it’s an entire box of only strawberry flavor- which is the only flavor my daughter will eat!

  17. Laura replied:

    I will definitely try this…I usually do Stonyfield Farms because it is organic and cane sugar but this is a great option especially when it is on sale or I need a snack for school and I don’t want to spend so much.
    Thanks!

  18. Sheila replied:

    Baby boxes of raisins, dried pineapple, and tiny apples with peanutbutter.

  19. Debbie Ringer replied:

    cheese sticks and yogurt are my grandkids favorites

  20. Heather Willis replied:

    Cheese of all kinds….apple…..banana….but he drops everything when there is the mention of the word yogurt!

  21. mommiesstuff replied:

    My kids LOVE gogurts. I have to buy them all the time. Cheese is another big snack food in my house, and fruits.

  22. mommiesstuff replied:

    Katy – I added a link to your post in my blog. http://mommiesstuff.wordpress.com/

  23. Kimberly replied:

    I try to have some fresh fruit cut up when the kids get off the school bus. If I don’t they will eat everything they can get their hands on! They are 14 and 16!

  24. veinhealthforum replied:

    Katy,

    I know you love to shop and run. You might want to tell your readers about this product.

    The SIGVARIS Athletic Recovery Sock is a great post-workout sock that help reduce soreness after you finish running or doing any sport. Also, if you try them and share your experience, you can win enough pairs for all of 2011! The details are at http://www.athleticrecoverysock.com

    I tried them after I ran my first half marathon in March. They are awesome!

    Happy Running!

  25. Sarah B replied:

    Today my 2yr old asked for broccoli for a snack and then said thank you – LOL I was feeling pretty good about that

  26. Delphina replied:

    My kids favorite snack is cut up apple slices.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

