Smelly Necklace.

Ha…that title got me humming “smelly cat” from Friends 🙂

Do you remember the rings that I featured last year that were filled with solid perfume?  The newest fad in perfumed jewelry is perfumed pendants.  These necklaces actually pop open to reveal scented solid perfume balms that you can wear right around your neck.  Did you know that solid perfumes actually stay longer on your skin than spritzes do?  Fashion & function…you know how much I love that combination!

April 5, 2010. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Sarah replied:

    I love the necklaces. They remind me of a Pandora jewelry necklace I have at home. Gorgeous.

    Thanks!

    -Sarah

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

