Coming back later…with winners….

***Winners!  Number 1 & 8…Mimi & Miranda***

Please email me your name, address, and phone number…I will have it sent to you 🙂

My half marathon was yesterday…it was great!  I was running with my friend Tonya, trying to push her to a PR…we did it!  I came in at 2:25.  I will be back later today to announce the Kellogg’s winners.  So you can keep entering!

I did get a great deal on new running shoes.  I ordered these Mizuno’s.  They were originally $89.99 – on sale for $69.99….and I used my Amazon gift cards that I earned through Swagbucks!  Whoo-hoo!

March 22, 2010. give away.

5 Comments

  1. mommiesstuff replied:

    Is there a link to contact you or send you a private email? Thanks.

  2. Sasha replied:

    Congrats! That is a great time!

  3. Mimi @ The Things We do replied:

    Great time and cool shoes! Woo hoo! I love winning bloggy contests!

  4. Amy replied:

    great job on your race!!! good for you for helping Tonya get her PR!

  5. Dana Stone replied:

    Lauren,
    I would be very interested in sending you a sample of your choice from our pouchee® purse organizer collection for a review and link on your blog and website. We think this is the most stylish and practical purse organizer on the market and our loyal customers tell us over and over that they agree. Feel free to look at our website at http://www.pouchee.com.
    I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

