Winner!

The Zippity Doo’s winner is number 5 – Amber….congrats!  Email me your name, address, and phone number and I will have it sent right out you!

Don’t forget to watch The View this week….here are some of  the highlights that I am looking forward to:

  • Monday  Jessica Simpson sits in on Hot Topics…I sure hope she will talk about her mention in Playboy by her ex.
  • Wednesday Kate Gosselin joins the show as a co-host.  Hmmm…not my favorite person, but I would love to hear what she has to talk about.
  • Thursday brings the latest Spring fashions from Macy’s.  I’m ready for Spring…but my wardrobe isn’t.

Enjoy!

I am a participant in a Mom Central campaign for ABC Daytime and will receive a tote bag or other The View branded items to facilitate my review

March 14, 2010. entertainment, give away.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

