Viewing the Oscars

Last week, while I was home with my sick daughter the highlight of my day was getting to watch The View.  On Friday they had Robert Verdi on discussing Oscar fashions.  He is so funny…but so right too.  Tomorrow, Serena Williams will be co-hosting the show where they will recap all of the Oscar fun…including the fashions!  I can’t wait!  So if you are watching the Oscars tonight, be sure to tune into The View tomorrow.

I am a participant in a Mom Central campaign for ABC Daytime and will receive a tote bag or other The View branded items to facilitate my review.

March 7, 2010. entertainment.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

