I’m a brand ambassador for The View!

I really do love watching The View.  I like to hear all of their different point of views on everything from politics to lip gloss!  Although, I don’t always agree with all of their opinions – that is what makes me like it so much!  I like to hear smart women argue their point.  I also like to laugh…and they keep me laughing!

Right now, you can enter to win a trip for two to go see a taping of The View in New York city.  Click here to enter to win.

I have a little sneak peek for you…on Monday’s show Senator Evan Bayth will be on discussing his decision not to run for re-election in 2010.  I was intrigued watching him and his family as they made the announcement.  I can’t wait to see what he has to say about it.  What do you think?  Publicity stunt for his future run for President, or just a good guy who is disgusted with politics?

I am a participant in a Mom Central campaign for ABC Daytime and will receive a tote bag or other The View branded items to facilitate my review.

February 20, 2010. entertainment.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

